Graduate Students | Philosophy & Religion

Graduate Students

Atoosa Afshari
Teaching Fellow
AtoosaAfshari@my.unt.edu
Saadiya Amin
Teaching Assistant
saadiya.amin@unt.edu
ENV
BoscoAndrews@my.unt.edu
Jalil Arif
Teaching Fellow
JalilArif@my.unt.edu
Isabelle Bishop
Teaching Fellow
isabelle.bishop@unt.edu
940-565-2266
Pedro Brea
Teaching Fellow / Doctoral Candidate'
pedro.brea@unt.edu
940.565.2266
ABD
keith.brown@unt.edu
Teaching Fellow
aminah.chowdhry@unt.edu
940-565-2266
Natan Feltrin
Teaching Fellow
NatanFeltrin@my.unt.edu
Austin French
AustinFrench@my.unt.edu
ABD
Crystal.DeLaFuente@unt.edu
Lance Gracy
Teaching Fellow
lance.gracy@unt.edu
940.565.2266
ABD
derrick.harris@unt.edu
940.369.7574
ABD
DarrylHoward@my.unt.edu
Teaching Assistant
Ray.Ishibashi@unt.edu
Sumshot Khular
ABD
Sumshot.Khular@unt.edu
ENV
940-565-2266
ABD
BrentKnapp@my.unt.edu
Anna Kokareva
Teaching Fellow
anna.kokareva@unt.edu
Teaching Fellow
Ben.Larsen@unt.edu
940.565.2266
ABD
neoeuthyphro@gmail.com
Jessica Luther-Rummel
JessicaLuther@my.unt.edu
940-565-2266
Teaching Assistant
Kristen.McGuffin@unt.edu
Shoshana McIntosh
Teaching Assistant
ShoshanaMcIntosh@my.unt.edu
Sue McRae
Teaching Fellow
Susan.McRae@unt.edu
ENV 225
940-565-2266
Anna Myers
Teaching Fellow
Anna.Myers@unt.edu
ABD
rlo0045@unt.edu
ABD
chavahschwartz@my.unt.edu
940-565-2266
ABD
zeno.serban@unt.edu
940-565-2266
Kevin Siefert
ABD
Kevin.Siefert@unt.edu
940.565.2266
ABD
DouglasSmith@my.unt.edu
Savannah Stevens
Teaching Assistant
Savannah.Stevens@unt.edu
Sara Tonge
Teaching Fellow
SaraLouise.Tonge@unt.edu
940.287.4073
ABD
maureentrussell@my.unt.edu
Bernardo R. Vargas
Teaching Fellow
Bernardo.Vargas@unt.edu
ENV
940-565-2266
JamesWoods@my.unt.edu
T Wright
ABD
t.wright@unt.edu
ENV
940-565-2266
Hyun Yang
Teaching Fellow
hyun.yang@unt.edu